little update 2

hi everyone, just wanted to say that the epilogue for vol 1 might take awhile (its about 30pages long orz) but it will be done……. though right now animal crossing is doing a very good job at occupying my time

Ill also do the afterword as well.

if you’re reading this, then you’ve stuck with my slow and pretty bad translations, and so id like to thank u for your patience over the past few months. tbh I didn’t think i’d actually get through all 7 chapters before april hahaha

Now, I’d like to ask you guys, would you want me to continue with this series? After the anime, the interest for this series has waned after all, and there are a bunch of novels out there not translated yet that could also be interesting.

If no one says anything, then I may shift my focus to a different series. As in, after finishing the remainder of vol 1 of ore suki, I’m probably going to do a few teasers for novels that havent been translated yet. And then probably choose a new series from one of them.

Published by Necron

hi

Join the Conversation

5 Comments

  1. bro seria genial si pudieras continuar con la traducción, gracias a ti he podido leer el volumen 1 con sus respectivos capitulos, en ningun otro sitio estaba traducido. muchas gracias por hacerlo. Si pudieras continuar con la traducción te estaria muy agradecido, eres un bacan, seguiré pendiente de tus traducciones si decides continuar. Muchas gracias buen hombre

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I really want to read more about the series and continue on with oresuki because anime got into and want to read it please

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started