little update 3

hihi hows it going everyone, hope yall are enjoying or making it through these crazy times.

Anyways, just a quick update, oresuki vol 1. epilogue is still in progress, i dont have an ETA since uh… animal crossing has been taking over my life recently ahaha

I also have other matters to attend to irl, so based on a rough estimate I’d get it done by mid april? no promises though.

Also, if you’re seeing this, chances are you’ve looked at the prologue for Bocchi no Kanojo (my short name for it). Like I said in the post, let me know if you want more of it! I’m interested in it since im a sucker for romances, and since the prologue was relatively short I decided to translate it. Sorry if there’s any mistakes, I may have rushed a bit so I could go play animal crossing hehe

I’m thinking of having it as a secondary series to work on while I continue with oresuki vol 2, but since I translate so slow anyways, I’m not sure you guys would prefer that. It would either be alternating between them, or something like that.

Well I’ll think of something.

That’s all for now, have a good one.

Published by Necron

hi

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started